Edit or delete a schedule
You can edit the client information in a policy or delete a schedule from a policy. A policy requires schedules to run automated backups. For example, full and incremental schedules. A schedule is needed for users to run user-directed backups from the client.
Edit a schedule
You can edit the settings of a schedule for a policy.
To edit a schedule
- On the left, select Protection > Policies.
- Select the schedule and click Edit.
- Make the changes that you want. Then click Save.
Delete a schedule
You can delete a schedule from a policy.
To delete a schedule
- On the left, select Protection > Policies.
- Select one or more schedules and click Delete > Yes.