NetBackup for OpenStack appliance re-initalization feature is removed from NetBackup for OpenStack 10.4
The re-initialization feature re-initializes the NetBackup for OpenStack appliance to delete all policy-related information from the NetBackup for OpenStack database. This feature is removed from NetBackup for OpenStack 10.4.