Modifying the purge setting for activities
By default, the information on tasks performed in activities is saved for 6 months. You can modify this purge setting.
To modify the purge setting for activities
- Navigate
Settings (menu bar)
Under Product Settings, click Miscellaneous
- Under Activities Settings, enter the new value for the purge setting and save the setting.