Unconfiguring authentication domains
If an authentication domain is no longer applicable for a data center you can unconfigure it (remove it from Resiliency Platform).
Warning:
Any users or user groups that you added from that domain are also removed from Resiliency Platform when you unconfigure an authentication domain.
To unconfigure an authentication domain
- Navigate
Settings (menu bar)
Under Product Settings, click User Management > Domains
- Right-click the domain and select Unconfigure.
- Select the data center. If you select all data centers, any users or user groups that you added from that domain are removed from Resiliency Platform. Click Submit.
- Verify that the domain is removed under Domains.
More Information