Deleting a virtual business service
When you delete a virtual business service (VBS) from Resiliency Platform, the resiliency groups that make up the VBS are not affected. You can continue to manage and monitor them and organize them into other VBSs.
To delete a virtual business service
- Prerequisites
Determine the potential impact of deleting the VBS. If necessary, notify users of the upcoming change.
- Navigate
Assets (navigation pane) > Virtual Business Service(s) tab
- Use the on-screen filters, Search field, and table heading sort feature to locate the VBS.
- Remove
Do one of the following:
Right click on the VBS row and select Delete.
On the right side of the VBS row, click on the vertical ellipsis and select Delete.
On the confirmation screen, click Submit.
More Information