Deleting a resiliency plan
Using the Veritas Resiliency Platform console, you can delete a resiliency plan.
To delete a resiliency plan
- Navigate
Automation Plans (navigation pane) > Resiliency Plans
Or Quick Actions > Resiliency Plans
- In the Saved Plans list, place your cursor on the row which you want to delete. Do one of the following:
Right click your mouse and click Delete.
Click on the vertical ellipsis and select Delete.
- In the Delete Saved Plan panel click Delete.
More Information