Edit or delete Network Data Management Protocol (NDMP) credentials in NetBackup
You can edit or delete credentials for any media servers that use the Network Data Management Protocol (NDMP).
To edit or delete an NDMP credential
- On the left, click Credential management.
- Click the Client credentials tab.
- To the right of the host name, use the Action menu to select Edit or Delete.
Once all edits are complete, click Save.
If you need to delete credentials, click Delete.
For more information about NDMP credentials, see the NetBackup for NDMP Administrator's Guide.
More Information