Delete a credential
You can delete a credential that you no longer need.
To delete a credential
- On the left, click Credential management.
- In the Named credentials tab, locate and click on the credential that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- (Conditional): If the credential deleted was a proxy credential, you must remove the CALLHOME_PROXY_NAME entity. From the master server, use the command shown to remove the CALLHOME_PROXY_NAME entity.
echo CALLHOME_PROXY_NAME |bpsetconfig.exe