Deleting a Logging Assistant record
You can delete the Logging Assistant record if you no longer require it.
Warning:
Before deleting the record, ensure that logging is disabled or set to minimum.
To delete a Logging Assistant record
- In the NetBackup Administration Console, in the left pane, select the Logging Assistant node.
- The right pane of the NetBackup Administration Console displays the list of Logging Assistant records. Select the record that you want to delete.
- On the Actions menu or on the right-click menu, select Delete Record to display the Delete Logging Assistant Record dialog box.
- Click Yes if you are sure that you want to delete the selected Logging Assistant record.