Delete a universal share
You can delete a universal share from NetBackup storage.
Deleting a universal share also deletes all data in the share. This action is irreversible and may take some time if the amount of data is large. Any active data transfers are immediately terminated, and any mounted shares are immediately removed.
To delete a universal share
- On the left, click Storage > Disk storage. Then click on the Universal shares tab.
- Select the universal share that you want to delete and click Delete > Delete.