Success message appears along with the error message when you delete the protection that has recovery points
When you delete the protection that has the recovery points, the following success and error messages appear. However, the protection is not deleted and only error message should appear.
This protection contains the recovery points that may have unexpired copies.
Success: Deleted: <protection name>