Deleting a primary server or an appliance primary server in OpsCenter
You can delete one or more primary servers or appliance primary servers using the following procedure. Note that deleting a primary server deletes all the data that is associated with the primary server.
Note:
Deleting a primary server may take some time.
To delete a primary server
- In the OpsCenter console, select Settings > Configurations > NetBackup .
- Use the checkbox to select one or more primary servers from the Primary Server Name column.
- Click Delete.
- The following warning message appears:
Deletion of the selected primary server(s) will delete all related data. Do you want to proceed?
Click OK.