Notes on rollback
Note the following.
Warning:
Rollback deletes all files that were created after the creation-date of the snapshot that you restore. Rollback returns a file system or volume to a given point in time. Any data changes or snapshots that were made after that time are lost.
Also, if there are multiple logical volumes on a single disk or volume group and if you perform a Point in Time Rollback of a specific logical volume, the entire disk or volume group is restored to the point in time.