Recovery options
Allow overwrite of existing virtual machine | Deletes any VM with the same display name that exists at the destination. That VM must be deleted before the recovery begins. Otherwise, the recovery fails. |
Power on after recovery | Automatically powers on the VM when the recovery is complete. |
Recovery host | Indicate the host that you want to use to perform the recovery. By default, the recovery host is the one that performed the backup. |