Unconfiguring the NetBackup client
The backup unconfig command removes the existing NetBackup client configuration.
To unconfigure the NetBackup client
- Removes the NetBackup client configuration for the client,
Backup> unconfig
See the backup_unconfig(1) man page for detailed examples.