Unexporting a directory or deleting NFS options
You can unexport the share of the exported directory.
Note:
You will receive an error message if you try to remove a directory that does not exist.
To unexport a directory or delete NFS options
- To see your existing exported resources, enter the following command:
NFS> share show
Only the directories that are displayed can be unexported.
For example:
NFS> share show
share1 /vx/fs2 * (sync) share2 /vx/fs3 * (secure,ro,no_root_squash)
- To delete a share, enter the following command:
NFS> share delete share_name
share_name
Specifies the name of the share you want to delete.