Unconfiguring Veritas Data Deduplication
You can unconfigure Veritas Data Deduplication.
To unconfigure Veritas Data Deduplication
- Go to Settings > Veritas Data Deduplication.
- Under Deduplication Details, click Unconfigure.
The Unconfigure Veritas Data Deduplication dialog box is displayed.
- Confirm the settings and click OK.
- View the Recent Activity panel for the status of the task.