Deleting a replication link
To delete a replication link
- Select the replication link that you want to delete.
- Click the ellipsis beside the replication link and click Remove Link.
- Enter the username and password for the source and target clusters.
- View the Recent Activity panel for the status of the task to delete the replication link.